Teaching Staff

All lectures, labs, and seminars are given by renowned instructors from academia and industry.


Core Program



Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Fohler

Head of the Chair of Real-Time Systems





wolfgangProf. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Kunz

Head of the Chair of Electronic Design Automation

ESY Program Advisor





Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Wehn

Head of the Chair of Microelectronic Systems Design





apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dominik Stoffel

Professor of Electronic Design Automation





Elective Program